Venture & Entity Matrix

Global macro-economic intelligence. Tracking corporate formations, geographical tech hubs, and reported SEC offering amounts; filings do not establish funds raised. ⓘ

Clear Filters
SEC Offerings (30 Days) ⓘ
$5.67B
Across 2,644 US SEC Form D Filings
Average Offering (US) ⓘ
$2.1M
Per SEC filing
Global Entity Formations (30 Days) ⓘ
7,643
Registrations across UK, FR, NZ, NO
Largest Offering Total ⓘ
Pooled Investment Fund
Reported $27.16B in proposed offerings
SEC Offering Trend (12 Months) ⓘ
Top 10 Deals (SEC) ⓘ
Global Formation Velocity (8 Weeks) ⓘ sec/uk/fr/nz/no
SEC Offerings By Sector ⓘ sec_fundings
Navigating the Global SaaS & Venture Capital Landscape

The Venture & Entity Matrix serves as your real-time window into the global heartbeat of SaaS innovation and fundraising activity. By aggregating data from authoritative sources like the US SEC, UK Companies House, and European business registers, this tool allows founders and investors to spot emerging trends before they hit the mainstream. Whether you are tracking a specific startup's fundraising journey or analyzing the velocity of new entity formations across different jurisdictions, this unified feed provides the granular intelligence needed to make informed decisions in a fast-paced market.

Beyond simple observation, this platform empowers you to conduct comparative analysis directly within the feed. You can select specific entities from the table below to perform side-by-side comparisons. This feature is particularly useful for benchmarking similar SaaS companies, analyzing competitive fundraising rounds, or contrasting the growth trajectories of startups in different regions. Use the checkboxes to select up to two entities and unlock deeper insights into how your targets stack up against the competition.

Enterprise Radar (Unified Live Feed) ⓘ Showing 50 of 92,485
Origin Entity Name & Sector Registry Source Venture Capital / Status Date Logged
UK FROM AM TO PM LTD
10832
UK Companies House Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
UK SOOYA&GRILL LTD
56103
UK Companies House Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
UK FATEH DHILLON CONTRACTORS LTD
43290
UK Companies House Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
UK FRUIA HOLDINGS LTD
64209
UK Companies House Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
UK ESPER DIGITAL LTD
73110
UK Companies House Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
UK FADEZ BY QAS LTD
96020
UK Companies House Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
UK SAMMWELL UK LIMITED
73120
UK Companies House Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
UK RIVONIA GROWTH LTD
73110
UK Companies House Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
UK DENUO HOMES LIMITED
68201
UK Companies House Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
UK CLTEXASO LTD
56290
UK Companies House Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
UK FXP ENTERPRISES LTD
70229
UK Companies House Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
UK HYRA YM LTD
47910
UK Companies House Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
UK BEC LABS LIMITED
62012
UK Companies House Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
UK AILSA CONSULTANCY SERVICES LTD
70229
UK Companies House Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
UK HOMMIE FOOD VENTURES LTD
10890
UK Companies House Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
UK BOWMAN PEOPLE ADVISORY LTD
70229
UK Companies House Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
UK PARTNERS GROUP ACCESS PF 1084 L.P. UK Companies House Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
UK ASF IX INFRASTRUCTURE NJ CO-INVESTMENT L.P. UK Companies House Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
US Nevo Capital LLC
Pooled Investment Fund
SEC Form D $50M Sep 14, 2026
US Arlington Private Equity Fund VII, LLC
Pooled Investment Fund
SEC Form D $-1 Sep 14, 2026
US Moorstone Structured Commodities Master Fund II, L.P.
Pooled Investment Fund
SEC Form D $1B Sep 14, 2026
US MCG Links Car Wash I, DST
Commercial
SEC Form D $9.4M Sep 14, 2026
US Covalence Equity Income Fund-A Feeder, L.P.
Pooled Investment Fund
SEC Form D $-1 Sep 14, 2026
US Refr Sports Inc. SEC Form D Undisclosed Sep 14, 2026
US Trajecta Investment Partners LP SEC Form D Undisclosed Sep 14, 2026
US PG EB5 Sugar Lender, LLC SEC Form D Undisclosed Sep 14, 2026
US MVP ES FUND CLXVII LLC SEC Form D Undisclosed Sep 14, 2026
US Persona AI Inc. SEC Form D Undisclosed Sep 14, 2026
US USEDC 2026 Drilling Fund 2 LP SEC Form D Undisclosed Sep 14, 2026
US USEDC Opportunity Zone IV LP SEC Form D Undisclosed Sep 14, 2026
US USEDC Opportunity Zone IV LP SEC Form D Undisclosed Sep 14, 2026
US Institutional Drilling Fund III LP SEC Form D Undisclosed Sep 14, 2026
US IFM Global Value Add Infrastructure Fund SCSp SEC Form D Undisclosed Sep 14, 2026
US Auto Clubhouse Charlotte LLC SEC Form D Undisclosed Sep 14, 2026
US Moorstone Structured Commodities Offshore Fund II, LP SEC Form D Undisclosed Sep 14, 2026
US MDS 2026-Shale Development, LP SEC Form D Undisclosed Sep 14, 2026
US EB5AN Brandon Multifamily Fund 41, LP SEC Form D Undisclosed Sep 14, 2026
US EB5AN Brandon Multifamily Fund 42, LP SEC Form D Undisclosed Sep 14, 2026
US EB5AN Mosaic Fund 40, LP SEC Form D Undisclosed Sep 14, 2026
US Quartus AI Holdings LP SEC Form D Undisclosed Sep 14, 2026
FR [ND]
70.22Z
INSEE France Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
FR [ND]
70.22Z
INSEE France Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
FR [ND]
96.09Z
INSEE France Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
FR [ND]
53.20Z
INSEE France Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
FR [ND]
96.09Z
INSEE France Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
FR ABENSOUR
62.02A
INSEE France Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
FR [ND]
82.30Z
INSEE France Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
FR [ND]
85.52Z
INSEE France Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
FR [ND]
86.90E
INSEE France Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
FR [ND]
47.99A
INSEE France Not disclosed Sep 14, 2026
0 entities selected